DISCLAIMER: Centurion Service Group provides this list of shippers as a service to our buyers. We are not affiliated with any of these companies and do not receive any compensation from the shipping companies. This is a suggested list only. Buyers have no obligation to use these listed companies. Shipping companies below are listed in no specific order.

Please Note: It is the buyer’s responsibility to arrange all shipping and packaging.

Shipping Companies

Contact Information Domestic/International Packing Service Available? Location
Nationwide Equipment Transportation
Eric Altman
913.403.8855 X104
e.altman@nationwidetrans.com
Both Yes All
MoveIt Specialized Logistics
Chad McDermott
800.831.0030
chad@moveit.com
Both Yes All
Prime Packing & Shipping
Bill Mamer
847.490.9248
bill@primepackandship.com
Both
(No Ocean Containers)
Yes All
One Source Freight Solutions
Kay Martin
480.525.9060
kay.martin@onesrc.com
Both Yes All
VIP Transnport
Shea Russell
951.272.3700 X270 sblackerby@viptransport.com
Both Yes All
Logical Solution Services
Michael Height
732.657.7777
customersupport@solutionservices.us
Both Yes All
Chicago Industrial Services
Val Striev
847.845.7255
cis2004@comcast.net
Both Yes Chicago
Craters & Freighters of So. Chicago
Glenn Vanderveld
877.278.6378
sochicago@cratersandfreighters.com
Both Yes Chicago
Craters & Freighters of So. Florida
Russ Galik, Joe Gronas
954.917.4929
soflorida@cratersandfreighters.com
Both Yes South Florida
Craters & Freighters of Las Vegas
Paul Eagleton
800.268.0366
lasvegas@cratersandfreighters.com
Both Yes Las Vegas
Craters & Freighters of Dallas
Don Theriot
888.671.0177 dallas@cratersandfreighters.com
Both Yes Dallas
Navis Pack & Ship
Tom Wolf
630.663.1310
il1043@gonavis.com
Both Yes Chicago
Navis Pack & Ship
Andy Ahrens
239.689.5512
andy.ahrens@gonavis.com
Both Yes South Florida
Navis Pack & Ship
Joti Sandu
702.494.9616
lasvegas@gonavis.com
Both Yes Las Vegas
Navis Pack & Ship
Marc Oxford
972.870.1212
tx1062@gonavis.com
Both Yes Dallas
UPS – 5757
Maneesh
773.465.5514
store5757@theupsstore.com
Both Yes, no oversized items Chicago
UPS – 3385
CJ
708.358.1445
store3385@theupsstore.com
Both Yes, no oversized items Chicago
UPS – 3646
Vanneska
954.725.0655
store3646@theupsstore.com
Both Yes, no oversized items South Florida
UPS – 0748
Carrie Gagnon
702.362.1094
store0748@theupsstore.com
Both Yes, no oversized items Las Vegas
UPS – 5022
Blake
214.965.9226
store5022@theupsstore.com
Both Yes, no oversized items Dallas

Equipment Deinstall

Theta Gamma Technologies
Tommy Geske
469.285.9812
tgeske@thetagammatech.com

Viking Rigging & Logistics
Ron Cortamila
772.807.0049
customerservice@vikingrigging.com